Mood #3: if I were as cool as a rainy spring day

Hey guys!
(íslenska)

I’m here with another mood post for you! This one is dedicated to the long school hours and the spring weather which doesn’t seem to want to decide upon rain or sun.

This is a collection inspired by rainy days, the spring, wishing I was at “Coachella” (because, yes, I am indeed another white girl obsessed with coachella) and wishing I was actually a cool person.

Hæ vinir!

Létt og gott blogg í dag stút fullt af myndum sem mér líkar við þessa dagana. Tileinkað óskahyggjunni eftir sumrinu, löngu skóladögunum og vordögunum sem geta ekki valið á milli rigningar og sólar.

Rigningardagar, vorið og óskin um að vera kúl (og á coachella).

Until next time,
Margrét

Check me out on social media
download43-twitter-48bloglovin-icon24-snapchat-128

*Disclaimer: not my photos*

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Such a beautiful gallery, I love the photo of the flowers in the rain boots!

    1. Margrét says:

      Thanks! I loved that one too

Leave a Reply

