Feelunique Haul

Hey guys!
(íslenska)

Happy Friday!
I’ve been so excited to write this post for the last couple of weeks! Like I said last post I was expecting this package last week, but it didn’t come in, so I knew it would come in early this week, which it did, I had a notice for it in my mailbox on Monday. But due to a series of unfortunate events I could pick it up until last night! Travesty!

But it’s here now and I’m so excited! I can’t wait to start using these.

wp-1455900163813.jpg

I splurged on 3(5) items on the feelunique.com website and the first one was the L’Oreal True Match foundation. I bought that one because I was out of all foundations which matched my face. I always loved the True Match before they changed the formula, and I hadn’t had the chance to try out the new formula, but from what I read it’s even better. Very exciting!

received_10153540679427736.jpgreceived_10153540679437736.jpg

The next item I’m SO excited about. It’s the Mary-Lou Manizer from theBalm. This has been on my wishlist for so long. I’ve been lusting after this for probably about a year, maybe more. This is one of the most famous highlighters in the world and everyone who uses it raves about it. Personally, I can’t wait to bathe my face in this.

wp-1455900789593.jpgreceived_10153540679357736.jpg

The next items came in a kit. I’ve been wanting to try the First Aid Beauty (FAB) products for a while, and I thought that buying a kit was the most practical way for me to try some of the products. While I am happy with my current cleanser routine and would perhaps rather wanted to try one of their masks I’m still very excited to try all of these. This kit is the FAB Faves To Go kit and includes slightly smaller than full size versions of the Pure Skin Face Cleanser, Ultra Repair Cream and Facial Radiance Pads (which I’m especially excited about).

wp-1455901202804.jpgreceived_10153540679047736.jpg

I can’t wait to try these out! Let me know if you’d like a more in depth review of any of these.

Hæ vinir!

Gleðilegan föstudag!
Ég datt í smá netverslunarleiðangur um þar síðustu helgi og er búin að bíða spennt eftir að geta skrifað þetta blogg síðan þá. Eins og ég sagði í síðustu færslu þá bjóst ég við að fá pakkann í hendurnar í síðustu viku en ég var víst of fljót á mér. En ég var alveg viss um að ég fengi pakkan snemma í þessari viku, sem ég og fékk. Póstkrafan var komin í póstkassan á mánudaginn, en vegna nokkurra óheppilegra atburða náði ég ekki að sækja hann fyrr en í gærkvöldi! Þvílík synd.
En nú er hann komin og ég er svo spennt! Í honum voru 3(5) hlutir sem ég get ekki beðið eftir að prófa

True Match farðann frá L’Oreal keypti ég vegna þess að ég var búin með alla farða sem passa ljósa vetrar andlitinu mínu. En ég elskaði alltaf True Match áður en þeir breyttu formúlunni og ég hafði ekki haft séns á að prófa nýju fyrr en núna, og ég er mjög spennt vegna þess að allt sem ég hef heyrt um nýju formúluna er að hún sé enn betri. Score.
Mary-Lou Manizer frá theBalm er örugglega einn frægasti highlighter í heimi. Og ekki að ástæðulausu. Vá hvað hann er fallegur. Hann er búinn að vera á óskalistanum mínum ótrúlega lengi, örugglega í ár eða meira og loksins, loksins er hann minn!
FAB Faves To Go er sett af þrem vörum frá First Aid Beauty. Ég hef lengi viljað prófa vörurnar frá þeim og þetta sett er mjög sniðugt til að fá að prófa nokkrar vörur í einu. Vörurnar eru Pure Skin Face Cleanser, Ultra Repair Cream og Facial Radiance Pads.

Ég hlakka mjög til að fá að leika mér með þessar vörur, endilega látið mig vita ef þið viljið sjá betri umfjöllun um einhverja af þessum vörum.

Until next time,
Margrét

download43-twitter-48bloglovin-icon

6 Comments Add yours

    1. Margrét says:

      Thanks!

  1. wild4makeup says:

    Oooooh love this post! Check out my blog if you’re interested 🙂

    1. Margrét says:

      Thank you so much! 🙂

Leave a Reply

