Mood #2: Wishing

Hey guys!
(íslenska)

Has it really been a week and a half? I can’t believe it. Life’s really been happening. I was also really expecting a package this week and I was planning to do a haul when it got in so I sort of forgot to actually blog, but the package didn’t come so I just didn’t blog, whoops. I really hope it comes in this week.
I’ve got the flu as well (I hope this post makes sense at all, I’m a little loopy), I started to get a cold on Tuesday and by Thursday I was pretty bad but I didn’t really deal with it, I just had a little rest on Thursday, but then on Friday and yesterday (Saturday) I just went on with my life, because I just didn’t want to deal with it and I thought it was just a cold and now I’m really sick, cause I went out in the freezing cold sick :(. Bad Margrét

Anyway, it’s been so cold here and snowing a lot in between the really cold days and I’m just so ready for it to stop and spring to come so here are some photos all about what I want most right now.

*no photos are mine unless other vice stated

 

Hæ vinir

Það er komin ein og hálf vika síðan ég bloggaði síðast. Sorry. Ég átti von á pakka í vikunni og ætlaði að blogga um hann en svo er pakkinn ekki kominn og ég gleymdi bara að blogga!
Svo er brjálað að gera eins og venjulega og mér tókst að ná mér í flensu. Ég varð kvefuð á þriðjudaginn og á fimmtudaginn var ég orðin frekar slæm svo ég tók því rólega í einn dag, en nennti ekki að pæla meira í því og þrjóskaðist í geng um föstudag og laugardag en í gærkvöldi var ég orðin enn verri en ég var, því ég asnaðist til að fara helling út. Svo nú er ég frekar út úr því, svo ef þetta blogg er eitthvað skrítið þá er það þess vegna. Skamm Margrét.

En ég er búin að vera að láta mig dreyma um vorið hér í ískuldanum en það er búið að snjóa og vera mjög mikið frost til skiptis. Ég hlakka allavega mjög til vorsins og sýni það í myndunum hér að ofan.

How’s the weather where you are? Longing for sun, snow or something else? Tell me down below!

Until next time,
Margrét

download43-twitter-48bloglovin-icon

 

Leave a Reply

