Sephora Wishlist

SephoraWishlist

Hey everyone!
(íslenska)

I’ve been spending way too much time on the Sephora website looking at all of their gorgeous products and wishing I could own them all. I’m ordering a few things from there soon so I’ve been trying (and failing) to narrow down which products to get to meet my budget, I’d probably order the entire store if I could. Here are a few (or not so few) things that are on the top of the list, and though I won’t be able to get them all at once they will be mine!

  1. Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed highlighters
    honestly, I’d love all of these but I’m especially interested in the colours Moonstone and Champagne Pop. Such cult products and I’m dying to try them!
  2. First Aid Beauty skincare range
    I talked about these in my Christmas wishlist/giftguide (here) and I’m still dying to try. The Ultra Repair Cream, Facial Radience Pads, Ultra repair Oatmeal Mask and Purifying Mask with Red Clay are what I’m most anxious to try.
  3. Becca Backlight Priming Filter
    Another Becca product I’ve heard nothing but good things about and am lusting for hard. A hydrating radiant primer which is something my skin needs in this cold.
  4. Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in the colour Lolita
    This colour has been on the wishlist for a while, and I’ve still not jumped on the liquid lipstick train which I feel a strong need to rectify.
  5. Makeup Forever Step 1 Hydrating Primer
    Another Hydrating primer and I’m all about that hydration life. I’ve heard very nice things about the Step 1 primers and I really want to try.
  6. Nars NARSissist Cheek Palette
    Gorgeous cheek palette with everything you’d ever need, four gorgeous blushes, two bronzers including the famous Laguna bronzer and a highlighter. Want want want
  7. Urban Decay 24/7 Glide On Lipliner in the colour Liar
    I’m totally crushing on this brownish nude since Icelandic makeup snapper makeupbytinnath has been raving about it on snapchat.
  8. Kat Von D Shade & Light Contour Palette
    I’ve been doing some research into which contour palette to invest in and I’m dying to try this one.
  9. Urban Decay Gwen Stefani Cheek Palette
    Gwen stefani’s collab with Urban Decay is so pretty and it’s produced this gorgeous cheek palette. So pretty!
  10. Kat Von D Tattoo Liner
    This liner keeps getting amazing reviews and for a liner addict like myself I need to try it.
  11. Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer
    This is the concealer which completely owned 2015. Everyone and their mother was raving about it and I’m dying to try it.
  12. Makeup Forever Ultra HD Foundation
    I’ve heard some good things about this foundation and would really like to try it out.
  13. Urban Decay Gwen Stefani Eyeshadow Palette
    Another gorgeous lovechid of Urban Decay and Gwen Stefani. Look at those gorgeous colours.
  14. Nars Sheer Glow Foundation
    I’ve been hearing about this one for years and I want it in my life.


Hæ vinir,
Sephora vefsíðan á hug minn allan þessa dagana en ég er að safna í pöntun þaðan. Því miður leyfir veskið mér ekki að kaupa alla búðina en ég myndi sennilega næla mér í allt þarna inni ef ég gæti. En hér fyrir ofan eru hlutirnir sem tróna efstir á óskalistanum. Ég mun eignast þá einhvern daginn.

Until Next time,
Margrét

download43-twitter-48bloglovin-icon

4 Comments Add yours

  1. The Sartorial Coquette says:

    definitely get the narcissist palette!! I have the steven klein one and I use it literally every single day 😀 so natural and pretty ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    Instagram: the_ch1ara

    1. Margrét says:

      Oh it looks so good!! Thanks for sharing 😀

  2. Those Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipsticks are amazing. Love Lolita as well. May I ask what you used to make that collage? charmedchristy.wordpress.com

  3. Bloomify says:

    I also want to try that UD concealer!
    https://bloomify.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

