New Years Eve – Bits and Bobs

image

Happy New Years Eve!

I know I talked about this last post and I will talk about this in the next post but man I really can not believe it’s the last night of 2015! Where did the time fly?!
But of course now’s the time to look back and celebrate another year gone and what better way than with drama and glitter? I ask you.

I’ve gone into full preparation mode for tonight, I’ve prepped the food, bought the candy and made the special party ice cubes (cut up kiwi and sprite), just finding a bit of time before taking a shower to write this post because I wanted to share with you some bits and bobs which will play a part in my new years eve.

image

Body Shop shimmer lotion in Glazed Apple I’ll be applying this ALL over my body after my shower. I pretty much want to look like a disco ball
Essie nailpolish in Summit of Style this is a gold-copper glitter polish. Need I say more?
H&M eyeliner in Grand Cru a gorgeous champagne
Gosh loose shimmer pigments in Bottle and Grape which one should I use? Decisions decisions
Katy Perry Killer Queen fragrance the name says it all
Shoes with rhinestones which catch the light perfectly! All glam

image

I hope you’ll all have a glamorous and just all over great new years eve shared with people you like and may it be a sign of the year to come.

Happy new year!
Until next time,
Margrét

4 Comments Add yours

  1. C says:

    Love the post! Happy New Year! 🙂
    http://www.fortheloveofblonde.com

    1. Margrét says:

      Thank you! Have a good night and happy new year! 😁

  2. Toby says:

    perfect new years post! love the look come check out my blog http://www.poshandspicy.com xx

    1. Margrét says:

      Thank you x

Leave a Reply

