I’m back – life update!

Who remembers when I said I was going to get back into the swing of blogging in August?
I do!

ehhm

Let’s try again:

Hey guys. So it’s been over a month. Lot’s has happened. Just not on this blog. I haven’t even blogged an August favorites (hint I’m not going to). Now however, I hope to get going with the blog thing again. Things have calmed down in my life and I’m getting set into a nice routine. Ah routine life, how I’ve missed you.

If you didn’t already know I started university in August and I’m studying multimedia technology. Even though the study is nothing like any other school I’ve experienced, it feels good to be back in school. School is a thing for me I came to realize in this past year I wasn’t in one. And the fact that I managed to find a curriculum that I like so much in a school that’s within my reach is just amazing to me.

So since I talked to you last I moved towns, though I’m still here in Norway, Alex and I set up our very own apartment for the first time ever(how exciting!) and I started school. All of these have been so great and I feel I’m much happier here (oh and also, we got a proper summer for the first couple of weeks we were here! Which was absolutely amazing!).

Starting school has been great for me (in case you couldn’t tell by me rambling on and on about it), because it’s helped me get on the path of organization even better. Last time I was in school I wasn’t too bothered about planners or budgets or meal plans, but I’ve definitely grown affection for these things and it gives me so much ease to know I have everything under control and written down (mæja, þú hefur þessi áhrif þótt það taki tíma!!!).

Anyway. Enough of me showing my school down your throats. I’ll just leave you with this:

I’m back and better than ever.

Until next time,
Margrét

One Comment Add yours

  1. Mæja says:

    Gaman að heyra að allt er gott (og skipulagt).
    Gott að heyra að maður hefur áhrif 😉

Leave a Reply

