Vacation wishes

So it’s summer (yes it is, and has been for almost a month tbh, I don’t buy the whole mid June thing, no way).
Summer = vacation for a lot of people. Not me though. Nah. Someone decided that money was a necessity for vacationing. Not very convenient for me.
But for other people, sure. And apparently everyone’s going to Santorini in Greece. You know the one. With all the white houses. And the cliffs. Where Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants was filmed. Yeah, that one. At least, I’ve been seeing it everywhere. Pictures, videos, snapchats and instagrams. It’s flooding my life right now. And I want it. I want it so bad.
So naturally I took to Google to torture myself even more. And so that you can share in my torture.
You’re welcome.

image

image

image

image

LOOK. HOW. PRETTY.

Alright, I’m off to watch The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants.

Until next time,
Margrét.

Leave a Reply

