My week in pics

One of my new years resolutions was to take more photos. And I’ve been doing that. Sort of. Still not as many as I want to, but here we are. Progress is progress. These are the photos I took this last week.

image
She crawled under there by herself. And then promptly fell asleep.
image
The weather has been great this week. So great. I love it.

brúin
Original of the last pic. We live right next to the big Fredrikstad bridge and the view from up there is amazing.

image
Fruit infused water is my favorite thing right now. Fresh, tasty and healthy. And some days are just 3 straws days.

image
Sunshine and happiness.

~~ Barbecuing and unintentionally modeling ~~
Leave a Reply

