Sunday summer (in January)

These past few days I’ve been longing for sun. And warmth. And the beach and sunglasses, shorts, refreshing drinks, ice cream. In short: All things summer.
I’m not sure what’s bringing on this longing for summer this early. Generally I’m content with letting the winter continue for a bit longer. Maybe it’s the stress of the move and longing for simpler times, or in fact the thought that I’ll be spending summer somewhere where the temperature actually goes above 15°c during the season. It could also have something to do with the fact that I have recently started following Sjana Elise on instagram, but she is generally my favourite thing on there and, well, check her out you’ll see why.
So I’ve been torturing myself all over the Internet by searching pinterest, tumblr and we heart it for all things summer. I do a similar thing when I’m really hungry and either don’t have any food in the apartment or am too lazy to get out of bed,  I start looking at food blogs and pictures of yummy food.
But I just thought I’d share the longing for summer and sun with you guys.

This post is dedicated to waves, tan lines and caramel frappoccinos

Endless Summer † | via Tumblr

Check out my account ♡ | via Tumblr

penny

Untitled

summer <3

⭐️

paradise

hair

dream body

☼ Where are you summer? ☼ | via Tumblr

Summer | via Tumblr

Tumblr Jdhd F | via Tumblr

Tumblr

Search results for beach on imgfave

Summer is around the corner! Time to plan that summer beach vacation. ASPEN CREEK TRAVEL - karen@aspencreektravel.com

beachy shorts

Wake up and start Pinning photos of you VintageSummer now! VintagePeople will happily Re-Pin you!!

Repin! 22 Views of Tropical Islands That You'll Never Forget ... → #Travel #beach #wanderlust

there is a very calming affect the ocean and waves will have on you, nothing on earth like this!

after chopping off all the split ends & fried hair I'm hopeful for healthy new hair. Hair length goals.

♥ Caribbean islands, where the sun shines all year round. It’s where travellers flock to sip rum cocktails on the shimmering white sandy beaches while gazing upon the crystal clear seas. ♥

colored metallic and twine bracelets beachy.....great photography

summer #verão #dechelles https://www.facebook.com/dechellesfanpage http://instagram.com/dechelles

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Arielle says:

    I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

    1. margretmango says:

      Thank you so much! Checking out your blog now 🙂

Leave a Reply

